A Week

A Week

  • Term Dates
    Term Dates

School Year 2022-23

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September 2022 – Tuesday 20 December 2022
Half Term: 24 October – 28 October

Spring Term

Thursday 5 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023
Half Term: 13 February - 17 February

Summer Term

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023
Half Term 29 May – 2 June, and May Bank Holiday - 1 May

Non Student Days

Thursday 1 September 2022 Staff Training Day 1
Friday 2 September 2022 Staff Training Day 2
Monday 19 September 2022 Bank Holiday
Monday 28th November Staff Training Day 3
Friday 10 February 2023 Staff Training Day 4
Friday 9 June 2023 Staff Training Day 5

Downloads

BSF Prospectus 2021-22
BSF Student Handbook 2021 22